Skip to Main Content

Employment and Unemployment Release Schedule - Workforce Information & Performance

Listed below is the 2016 schedule for the release of Statewide and area data from the Local Unemployment Statistics (LAUS) and Current Employment Statistics (CES) programs.

2016 Reference Month Release Dates
Statewide Areas
     
January Monday, March 14, 2016 Friday, March 18, 2016
February Friday, March 25, 2016 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
March Friday, April 15, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
April Friday, May 20, 2016 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
May Friday, June 17, 2016 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
June Friday, July 22, 2016 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
July Friday, August 19, 2016 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
August Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
September Friday, October 21, 2016 Wednesday November 2, 2016
October Friday, November 18, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
November Friday, December 16, 2016 Thursday, December 29, 2016
December Friday, January 20, 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Inquiries regarding methodology, additional information, or general assistance may be directed to:

The LMI Team - Office of Workforce Information and Performance/Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning  

Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning
Office of Workforce Information and Performance

1100 North Eutaw Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410-767-2250
DLWDALLMI-DLLR@maryland.gov

  Maryland Workforce Exchange (MWE)