Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing


Contact Us - Maryland Real Estate Commission


Maryland Real Estate Commission
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3651
(410) 230-6230
Fax (410) 333-0023
e-mail mrec@dllr.state.md.us

Walk-in assistance available 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday
Name Title E-mail Address
General Assistance General Assistance mrec@dllr.state.md.us
Lance Franklin Reception/Education lance.franklin@maryland.gov
Celestine Hall Education Assistant celestine.hall@maryland.gov
Charlene Faison Education Administrator charlene.faison@maryland.gov
Darchelle Lanteon-Edwards Licensing Secretary darchelle.lanteon@maryland.gov
John West Licensing Supervisor john.west@maryland.gov
Lucinda Rezek Paralegal/Complaints lucinda.rezek@maryland.gov
Brenda Iman Paralegal/Complaints brenda.iman@maryland.gov
Dawn Mazzaferro Complaint Administrator dawn.mazzaferro@maryland.gov
Steve Long Assistant Executive Director steve.long@maryland.gov
Katherine F. Connelly Executive Director kathie.connelly@maryland.gov
Contacts for other DLLR Boards and Commissions