Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Public Accountancy

Maryland Board of Board of Public Accountancy

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
James E. Marshall, Jr., Chair, CPA, Industry Member, Prince Georges County
Ferdinand F. Greeff, Consumer Member, Anne Arundel County
Edward J. Helmstetter, Jr., Consumer Member, Anne Arundel County
Barrett E. Young, III, CPA, Industry Member, Charles County
Jan L. Williams, Ph.D., CPA, Education Member, Baltimore County
Leslie A. Mostow, CPA, Industry Member, Montgomery County
Macon M. Ware, III, CPA, Industry Member, Prince Georges County

Shanai R. Jordan, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings are held at the Board’s office, 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202, at 9:00 a.m. Business meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are scheduled for:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - April Board Meeting has been canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

No Business Meeting in July
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Winter Weather Policy
*** Reminder: if the State determines that offices are to be closed, open late, or if liberal leave is declared, the board meeting is canceled. ***