Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Cosmetologists

Maryland Board of Cosmetologists

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Rachel Allen, Cosmetologist Member
Bob Zupko, Cosmetologist Member
Valerie Mascaro, Cosmetologist Member
Charles Riser, School Member
Vacant, Consumer Member
Vacant, Cosmetologist Member

Erica Lewis, Acting Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the State Board of Cosmetologists are scheduled on the first Monday of each month, at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 at 10:00 a.m. The Board suggests that you check the DLLR calendar and contact us at 410-230-6320 to confirm date, location and time.

July Board of Cosmetology Meeting
July meeting of the Board of Cosmetologists has been moved to July 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.. The meeting will take place at 500 North Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland.

Meeting Dates

Monday, January 8, 2018 (Canceled)
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018