State offices and all DLLR physical locations will be closed to the public November 26 through November 28, 2014. However, Unemployment Insurance telephone and Web operations WILL be available on Wednesday, November 26.

DLLR's Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing

 

Contact Us - Maryland Real Estate Commission

 

Maryland Real Estate Commission
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-3651
(410) 230-6230
Fax (410) 333-0023
e-mail mrec@dllr.state.md.us

 
GENERAL INFORMATION 410-230-6230
Walk-in assistance available 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday
Name Title E-mail Address
Receptionist General Assistance mrec@dllr.state.md.us
Celestine Hall Reception/Education celhall@dllr.state.md.us
Charlotte Streat Education/Complaints cstreat@dllr.state.md.us
Patricia Hannon Education Administrator phannon@dllr.state.md.us
Darchelle Lanteon-Edwards Licensing Unit dlanteon@dllr.state.md.us
Charlene Faison Licensing Unit cfaison@dllr.state.md.us
Lucinda Rezek Paralegal/Complaints lrezek@dllr.state.md.us
Brenda Iman Paralegal/Complaints biman@dllr.state.md.us
John West Complaint Administrator jwest@dllr.state.md.us
Steve Long Assistant Executive Director jlong@dllr.state.md.us
Katherine F. Connelly Executive Director kconnelly@dllr.state.md.us
 
Contacts for other DLLR Boards and Commissions