Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Individual Tax Preparers

Maryland Board of Board of Individual Tax Preparers

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Steven P. Wions, Chair, Baltimore County
Jane Bourassa, Vice Chair, Baltimore County
Brian McCurdy, Baltimore County
Victoria Kelly, Esq., Montgomery County
Symon M. Manyara, Howard County
Javier N. Solis, Montgomery County
Janice Shih, Baltimore City

Christopher E. Dorsey, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings are held at the Board’s office, 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202, at 10:00 a.m. Business meetings are open to the public.

Please be advised that the Board will be meeting via teleconference on June 8, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. You may join the meeting by phone at +1-401-526-8421 PIN 439491554.

January 11, 2021
February 22, 2021
No meeting in March
No meeting in April
May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021

No meeting in July
No meeting in August
September 13, 2021
October 18, 2021
November 15, 2021
December 13, 2021

Winter Weather Policy for Board Meetings
Due to the pandemic, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice. Meetings will continue as scheduled even if State Government is closed or has liberal leave due to inclement weather.
(Updated February 17, 2021)