Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

W - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
W.L. Gore & Associates Elkton http://www.gore.com/
W.R. Grace & Co. Columbia http://www.grace.com
Wallach Associates Rockville http://www.wallach.org/
Walter Reed Natl Medical Military Center Rockville http://www.wrnmmc.capmed.mil/
The Walters Art Museum Baltimore http://www.thewalters.org
Washington Gas Light Co. Washington, DC http://www.washgas.com
Washington Metropolitan Transit Authority Washington, DC http://www.wmata.com/
Washington Post Co. Washington, DC http://www.washingtonpost.com
Washington Real Estate Investment Trust Rockville http://www.writ.com/
Watson Wyatt Worldwide Bethesda http://www.watsonwyatt.com
Weber Shandwick Worldwide Baltimore http://www.webershandwick.com
Wells Fargo Columbia http://www.wellsfargo.com/
Westat Rockville http://www.westat.com/
Whiting Turner Contracting Co. Towson http://www.whiting-turner.com
Wilcoxon Research, Inc. Gaithersburg http://www.wilcoxon.com/
William Scotsman, Inc. Baltimore http://www.willscot.com
World Airways Herndon, VA http://www.worldair.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page