Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

P - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Pall Corp., Filterite Division Timonium http://www.pall.com
Panurgy Corp. Columbia http://www.panurgy.com
Paradigm Infotech, Inc. Columbia http://paradigminfotech.com
Paragon Bioservices, Inc. Baltimore http://www.paragonbioservices.com
Parsons Corporation Baltimore http://www.parsons.com/Pages/default.aspx
Passport Health Baltimore http://www.passporthealthusa.com/
Path Technologies Columbia http://www.pathtechnologies.com
PDP Group Hunt Valley http://www.pdpgroupinc.com
Peninsula Regional Medical Center Salisbury http://www.peninsula.org/
Penske Baltimore http://www.pensketruckleasing.com/
Pepsi Cola Co. Baltimore http://www.pepsico.com
Pharmaceutics International, Inc. Hunt Valley http://www.pharm-int.com
PHH Corporation Hunt Valley http://www.phh.com
Phillips Foods Inc. Baltimore http://www.phillipsfoods.com
Piper Marbury Rudnick & Wolfe LLP Baltimore http://www.dlapiper.com/
Pitney Bowes Gaithersburg http://www.pb.com/
Planned Systems International Columbia http://www.plan-sys.com
Point Breeze Credit Union Hunt Valley http://www.pbcu.com
Pointe Technology Group, Inc. Millersville http://www.pointetech.com
Polk Audio Baltimore http://www.polkaudio.com/
Porter Group Inc. Columbia http://www.portergroup.com
Potomac Electric Power Co. Washington, DC http://www.pepco.com
Powercon Corp. Severn http://www.powerconcorp.com
Precept Life Sciences Rockville http://www.preceptlife.com/
PricewaterhouceCoopers Baltimore http://www.pwc.com/
PrimeNet, Inc. Glen Burnie http://www.primenetworks.com
Primus Telecommunications Group  McLean, VA http://www.primustel.com
Pro Staffing Personnel Services Baltimore http://www.prostaff.com
ProObject Hanover http://www.proobject.com
Proctor & Gamble Cosmetic Cockeysville http://www.pg.com
Prudential Carruthers Realtors Severna Park http://www.prudentialcarruthers.com
Prudential Securities Baltimore http://www.prusec.com
Prudential Bethesda http://www.prudential.com
PSA Financial Center Lutherville http://www.psafinancial.com
PTC International Baltimore http://www.ptcintl.com/
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page